This website is owned and operated by Ozappa Ltd. By using this website you acknowledge that you have read and agreed to these terms and conditions.
When you sign up to this service, only one person may access this service per user login. You can create as many user logins as you wish, as long as you are 13 years of age or older. You are responsible for all of the content posted under your account. We are not responsible for loss or damage of content posted within your account. We may authorize your card temporarily for a $1 transaction to check that it is a valid card, however this transaction will be reversed within 7 days.
When you sign up, you will receive a free 30 day free use period. If you do not cancel your account within this period, you will be charged on your credit card. The first credit card payment will be made on day 31 and monthly payments will be made in advance thereafter. It is your responsibility to cancel your account. You can cancel your account at any time, however when you do so, all of your content will immediately be deleted and cannot be recovered.
As you can cancel at any time, we have a “no refunds” policy. An email or phone request to cancel an account is not a cancellation. We need to correspond with you first to determine that you are the holder of the account and can confirm the cancellation request. Once the cancellation request is confirmed, we will cancel your account immediately. If you are billed during this period, then a refund is not available. We have the right to suspend or cancel your account for any reason, at any time. We will usually only take this action as a last resort. All fees charged are exclusive of local taxes and are your responsibility to pay.
If you wish to cancel our service, then you need to inform us so that we can complete the cancellation process as described above. We do not offer refunds in the instance that you forget to directly to cancel your account, or if you have not used your account since you signed up.
We claim no responsibility or intellectual property right over the content that you enter into this website. However we are the owners of the copyright and intellectual property for the content that has been provided to you. The look and feel of this website and the graphical user interface is strictly our intellectual property. You may not reproduce, adapt, upload, link, frame, broadcast, distribute or in any way transmit this copyright or intellectual property without our written consent, other than to the extent necessary by law.
You can choose to pre-pay for a specific term in order to gain a discount on the monthly price per user. When you do this, a confirmation message will appear which tells you that this transaction is non-refundable. By selecting “OK”, you are agreeing that the pre-pay transaction is non-refundable in any circumstance.
The transaction will automatically renew at the end of the term. At any time, you can e-mail us to request that the automatic renewal is turned off. If you do not e-mail us, then your pre-paid term will be automatically renewed upon expiry and you will continue to receive the applicable discounted user benefits obtainable as a result of prepaying for our service offering in advance. This automatic renewal is also non-refundable.
When you sign up, you will select a user volume. That volume determines your account limit. If you continue to add users over that limit, then the system will automatically add those new users to your account, thereby increasing your user volume. However if you then delete users, the system does not automatically reduce your currently assigned user volume. You need to do this manually on the Accounts page. The reason is that people often remove users from their account immediately prior to adding others, especially within the project environment as teams change constantly. We don’t immediately charge you when you change the number of users in your account, we simply wait until the next billing round, so you have time to make alterations if you wish.
You must take your own precautions to ensure that the way you access this website does not expose you to the risk of viruses, malicious computer code or other forms of interference which may damage your own computer system. You give us permission to use your company brand on our customer list as published on our website and in press releases.
You acknowledge that despite all reasonable precautions on our behalf, there is a remote risk of unauthorized access to your data contained on this website. We do not accept responsibility or liability of any nature for any such losses which you may sustain as a result of such activity. We cannot guarantee or warrant that this website will be uninterrupted or error free or that defects will be corrected, or that this website or the servers that make it available are free of any virus or other harmful elements. From time to time, we will perform maintenance on the server to release new versions of our service offering. When this happens, your service may be temporarily interrupted. We do not accept responsibility for any loss, however caused including through negligence, which you may directly or indirectly suffer in connection with your use of this website or the data stored or accessed through it. Although we will use our best efforts, we cannot guarantee that any commitments implied or otherwise, made on this website will always be undertaken.
To the extent permitted by law, any condition or warranty that would otherwise be implied in these terms and conditions is hereby excluded. Where legislation implies any condition or warranty, and that legislation prohibits us from excluding or modifying the application of, or our liability under, any such condition or warranty, that condition or warranty will be deemed included but our liability will be limited for a breach of that condition or warranty to one or more of the following at our option – (i) supplying the services again, (ii) paying the cost of having the services supplied again, or (iii) refunding the fees.
During the billing process, if we do not receive the monthly fee from your credit card, we may temporarily lock your user account. If this fee is not received after a reasonable period of time (usually 30 days), we may close your account and remove your data from the system. We may also remove your data from the system if you decide to cancel your account at any time.
You must ensure that your access to this website is not illegal or prohibited by laws that apply to you. Details contained on this website relating to our services have been prepared in accordance with United Kingdom law and may not satisfy the laws of any other country. It is your responsibility to determine whether these details satisfy the laws of the jurisdiction where you reside (if that jurisdiction is outside United Kingdom) and if the details do not satisfy the laws of your jurisdiction, you may not subscribe to any services from this website.